shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : $0.00
View Cart Check Out

mbu fc champions

Montego Bay United are the 2015/2016 RSPL Champions


Montego Bay United wins the RSPL Championships for the second time in 3 years, Sunday, May 1st at the Montego Bay Sports Complex. Montego Bay United were victorious over rivals Portmore United with a 2-1 result. With approximately 9000 patrons, it was one of the most exciting finals in the National Premier League.

Leave a Reply